ONE-KEY™ makes personnel changes easy. Delete a crew member's account, whenever you need to, right from your mobile device.
People come and go. If you find you need to make a personnel change and decide one of your crew members in One-Key should no longer be authorized to work with the tools, you can delete their account easily, right from your mobile device.
Note: The screens featured in this article may appear different than what you see on your device due to different phone manufacturers having different procedures.
Get started on the One-Key mobile app
Login to the One-Key mobile app.
The homepage, or Inventory Dashboard, will display on your screen.
Delete a person from your One-Key account
Keep your One-Key team up-to-date and decide who gets access to your tools and who doesn't.
1. Starting from the homepage, tap People on the navigation bar at the bottom of your screen. A list of your crew members will appear on your screen.
2. Tap the name of the person you wish to delete from One-Key. That person’s details card will display on your screen.
3. At the details card, tap on the blue pencil icon, beside the person’s name, which will take you to a screen to edit this person's contact information.
4. Scroll down and tap the “Delete” button at the bottom of the screen. A box will appear asking if you want to cancel or complete the action. To complete the deletion, tap the “Delete” button on the right side of the box.
This person has been deleted. If this person has requested his personal information to be fully wiped from the system in accordance with GDPR, learn how to "hard delete" via the web app.
With One-Key, you can keep your list of team members current.